New location!

Welcome to ‘In All My Life’ ‘s new location!  I have moved the location of my blog to WordPress because it is a more convenient one stop blogging type of setup.  Having a more thorough blogging site will save me time and allow me to blog more often!

Also, it is important to me to have a location that is easier to communicate with the best friends a girl can ask for… YOU!!!   I hope you enjoy the new location and the little bonuses that come with it!  You are in for a more colorful and exciting blog reading experience and I hope to see you many times in the near future!

Thank you for keeping in touch and please feel free to share your thoughts on the new location!!!  Be sure to check out the About page!

Happy reading everyone!
Angie

Leave a Reply

