Can you tell me what this baby is saying?

Every once in a while, I run across a picture that I just can’t help but laugh and stare.  Usually, for me, it is something that I could easily relate to.  Any of you who know me well, know this is something I can relate to!

So, while my cornbread is cooking, I thought I would see what you all think this baby is really saying.  I can’t wait to see your answers!!!

**If you click on the post it will allow you to comment and see others comments**

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. In All My Life...
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 19:05:59

    …and THEN what did Snow White do?

    Reply

  2. murphyjoel
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 06:23:20

    What do you mean we’re out of diapers?

    Reply

  3. bronxboy55
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 07:33:31

    I just remembered: I had a haircut appointment at one o’clock!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

